You are here

Key dates for Primary Schools and Year 7 students

2016-17

Date

Event

Friday 2nd September

Yr. 7 and 12 only in school

Tuesday  13th September

Information Evening Yr. 7/8 Parents

Thursday 15th September

Open evening (KS2-3 transitions)5pm-8pm

Tuesday 20th September

Yr. 5/6-school Tours, 10am, 2pm

Thursday 6th October

Yr. 7 Tutor Eve

Thursday 24th November

Yr. 8/11 'Look to the future fair'

Thursday 20th April

Yr. 10 and Yr. 7 Tutor Eve

Thursday 29th June

Yr. 4/5 Open day tbc

Friday 30th June

Yr. 4/5 Open Day tbc

Mon 3rd July

Challenge Week Activity 1

Tuesday 4th July

Challenge week Activity 1

Wednesday 5th July

Challenge week activity 2

Thursday 6th July

Challenge Week activity 2

Friday 7th July

Challenge Week Review and Celebrations

Tuesday 11th July

New Yr. 7 Taster Day

Tuesday 11th July

New Yr. 7 Intake day

Thursday 13th July

Annual Awards Evening

Friday 21 July 2017

Last Day of Term