You are here

Senior Leadership Team

NameJob TitleEmail
Ms L Boorman

Principal

principal@plympton.academy
Mr K Langmead

Vice Principal

langmeadk@plympton.academy
Miss T Lakeman

Business Manager

lakemant@plympton.academy
Mr C Follett

Assistant Principal, Director of Maths

FollettC@plympton.academy
Ms S Glover

Assistant Principal, Director of English

GloverS@plympton.academy
Mr J Ryder

Assistant Principal, Safeguarding Leader

RyderJ@plympton.academy
Mrs J PengellyAssociate Assistant Principal

PengellyJ@plympton.academy

Dr P KnightAssociate Assistant Principalknightp@plympton.academy
Mr I HartleyAssociate Assistant Principalhartleyi@plympton.academy