You are here

Upcoming Events

AS/A2 & Y12/13 BTEC results

  • Thursday, 17 August 2017 - 8:00am to 11:00am

AS/A2 & Y12/13 BTEC results - Thursday 17th August from 8.00am-11.00am in the Main Hall. 

Please note no results can be issued via a third party without prior written consent nor by telephone. 

GCSE/IGCSE & Year 11 BTEC results

  • Thursday, 24 August 2017 - 8:00am to 10:30am

GCSE/IGCSE & Year 11 BTEC results - Thursday 24th August from 8.00am-10.30am in the Main Hall for Year 11

GCSE/IGCSE & Year 10 BTEC results

  • Thursday, 24 August 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am

GCSE/IGCSE & Year 10 BTEC results - Thursday 24th August from 10.30-11.30am for Year 10.

First day back

  • Tuesday, 5 September 2017

Everyone comes back form their summer break.

Post-16 Information Evening 5.30-7.00pm

  • Thursday, 14 September 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm

Post-16 Information Evening 5.30-7.00pm

Year 11 Info Evening

  • Thursday, 21 September 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm

Year 11 Info Evening

GCSE Art Exhibition

  • Tuesday, 26 September 2017

GCSE Art Exhibition

Yr 5/6 Open Evening

  • Tuesday, 26 September 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm

Yr 5/6 Open Evening

Tours from 5PM

Presenation at 5.45PM and repeated once more at 6.30PM

Year 5 / 6 Open Day

  • Thursday, 28 September 2017

Year 5 / 6 Open Day

Call to book a tour: 01752 338373

 

Year 5 / 6 Open Day

  • Monday, 2 October 2017

Year 5 / 6 Open Day

Call to book a tour: 01752 338373

Whole school photos

  • Friday, 13 October 2017

Whole school photos

SWTSA / PLT CPD Day

  • Friday, 20 October 2017

SWTSA / PLT CPD Day

SWTSA / PLT CPD Day

  • Friday, 20 October 2017

SWTSA / PLT CPD Day

Year 7 Bude Residential

  • Wednesday, 1 November 2017 to Friday, 3 November 2017

Year 7 Bude Residential

GCSE Awards Evening

  • Thursday, 9 November 2017

GCSE Awards Evening