You are here

Who to contact

General questions about the academy


Contact reception  01752 338373

enquiries@plympton.academy

Concerns and questions about a student


Your first point of contact is your child’s tutor, who will see your child every day, and know them well.

Each year group is also supported by a Pastoral Support Worker and a Head of Academic Progress who should be contacted in an emergency or for serious concerns. For contact details please see the Student Contact List below.

Concerns about safeguarding


If you feel a young person is at risk in any way, contact one of the safeguarding team.

Examinations


If you have any questions or comments about school examinations please contact the exams officer Ms J Bolt  boltj@plympton.academy

Serious concerns about the academy


Please contact one of the Senior Leadership Team:

Student Contact List


 

Tutor group

tutor

Pastoral support

Head of Academic Progress

7CLU

Ms C Ludlow

ludlowc@plympton.academy

Mrs S Puleston

pulestons@plympton.academy

Mrs J Pengelly

pengellyj@plympton.academy

7CFI

Ms C Finch

finchc@plympton.academy

7RHA

Mr R Harvey

harveyr@plympton.academy

7RHU

Mr R Hutton

huttonr@plympton.academy

7RTH

Mr R Thompson

thompsonr@plympton.academy

8HBA

Ms H Barber

barberh@plympton.academy

Ms M Keane

keanem@plympton.academy

 

Mr J Strachan

strachanj@plympton.academy

8GKN

Ms G Kneebone

kneeboneg@plympton.academy

8LPA

Ms L Partridge

partridgel@plympton.academy

8JHE

Mr J Henson

hensonj@plympton.academy

9IGL

Mr I Glanville

glanvillei@plympton.academy

9JED

Ms J Edwards

edwardsj@plympton.academy

9CPI

Ms C Pitcher

pitcherc@plympton.academy

9HPH

Ms H Phare

phareh@plympton.academy

10MRO

Mrs M Romanski

romanskim@plympton.academy

Ms M Keane

keanem@plympton.academy

 

Ms C McVicker

mcvickerc@plympton.academy

Or

Mr M Tinkler

tinklerm@plympton.academy

10KLU

Ms K Luke

lukek@plympton.academy

10STA

Mr S Taylor

taylors@plympton.academy

10KHI

Ms K Hickling

hicklingk@plympton.academy

11GFO

Mr G Foxley

foxleyg@plympton.academy

11LWI

Ms L Wills

willsl@plympton.academy

11AFI

Mr A Fitzpatrick

fitzpatricka@plympton.academy

11MTI

Mr M Tinkler

tinklerm@plympton.academy

11JMA

Ms J  Madderson

maddersonj@plympton.academy

12NCL

Ms N Clapson

clapsonn@plympton.academy

 

Mr M Poveda

povedam@plympton.academy

12TWE

Mr T Welsh

welsht@plympton.academy

12CSA

Ms C Sampson

sampsonc@plympton.academy

12MAR

Mrs M Arkell

arkellm@plympton.academy

13LNE

Ms L Needham

needhaml@plympton.academy

13BMO

Ms B Mosley

mosleyb@plympton.academy

13DHA

Ms D Hawkshaw

hawkshawd@plympton.academy

13MAR

Mrs M Arkell

arkellm@plympton.academy