Skip to content ↓

Plympton Academy

Heads of Subject

Name

Job Title

Email

Mr S Taylor

Director of Sport

taylors@plympton.academy

Mr M Brown

Head of Maths

Brownma@plympton.academy

Ms E Roberts

Head of History

robertse@plympton.academy

Ms C Gent

Head of Religious Studies

gentc@plympton.academy

Mr I Glanville

Head of Design and Technology

glanvillei@plympton.academy

Mr C Jones

Head of Geography

jonesch@plympton.academy

Ms L Needham

Head of Psychology/Sociology

NeedhamL@plympton.academy

Mrs S Mullinder

SENCO

mullinders@plympton.academy

Ms M Romanski

Head of Visual Arts

RomanskiM@plympton.academy

Ms E Hagan

Head of Science

HaganE@plympton.academy

Ms K Noble 

Head of English

noblek@plympton.academy

Ms Jo Crook

Director of Performing Arts

CrookJ@Plympton.Academy

Mr D Kennedy

Head of Computer Science

kennedyd@plympton.academy