Skip to content ↓

Plympton Academy

Heads of Subject

Name

Job Title

Email

Mr S Taylor

Director of Sport

Taylors@plympton.academy

Mr M Brown

Head of Maths

Brownma@plympton.academy

Ms E Roberts

Head of History

Robertse@plympton.academy

Ms C Gent

Head of Religious Studies

Gentc@plympton.academy

Mr I Glanville

Head of Design and Technology

Glanvillei@plympton.academy

Mr C Jones

Head of Geography

Jonesch@plympton.academy

Ms L Needham

Head of Psychology/Sociology

NeedhamL@plympton.academy

Ms H Barber

SENCO

Barberh@plympton.academy

Ms M Romanski

Head of Visual Arts

RomanskiM@plympton.academy

Ms E Hagan

Head of Science

HaganE@plympton.academy

Ms K Noble 

Head of English

Noblek@plympton.academy

Ms Jo Crook

Director of Performing Arts

CrookJ@Plympton.Academy