Skip to content ↓

Plympton Academy

Heads of Year and Pastoral Mentors

Name

Job Title

Email

Mrs Turner

Head of Year 7

turnerp@plympton.academy

Mr Brennan Moore

Assistant Head of Year 7

mooreb@plympton.academy

Mrs Puleston

Year 7 Pastoral Mentor

pulestons@plympton.academy

Mr Strachan

Head of Year 8

StrachanJ@plympton.academy

Mrs Keane

Year 8 Pastoral Mentor

keanem@plympton.academy

Miss Kneebone

Head of Year 9

kneeboneg@plympton.academy

Miss Worth

Year 9 Pastoral Mentor

worthc@plympton.academy

Mr Yates

Head of Year 10

yatesj@plympton.academy

Miss Byrne

Year 10 Pastoral Mentor

byrnea@plympton.academy

Mrs Harvey

Head of Year 11

harveyh@plympton.academy

Ms Macauley

Year 11 Pastoral Mentor

macauleyl@plympton.academy

   

Mrs Kerr

Mr Hartley (maternity cover Sept 2021)

Head of Sixth Form

Kerrk@plympton.academy

hartleyi@plympton.academy

Miss Hooper

Sixth Form Pastoral Mentor

hoopere@plympton.academy