Skip to content ↓

Plympton Academy

Heads of Year and Pastoral Mentors

Name

Job Title

Email

Mrs Harvey

Head of Year 7

harveyk@plympton.academy

Mr Brennan Moore

Assistant Head of Year 7

mooreb@plympton.academy

Mr Brown

Year 7 Pastoral Mentor

brownj@plympton.academy

Mrs Turner

Head of Year 8

turnerp@plympton.academy

Mrs Puleston

Year 8 Pastoral Mentor

pulestons@plympton.academy

Mr Strachan

Head of Year 9

StrachanJ@plympton.academy

Mrs Keane

Year 9 Pastoral Mentor

keanem@plympton.academy

Miss Kneebone

Head of Year 10

kneeboneg@plympton.academy

Miss Hooper

Year 10 Pastoral Mentor

hoopere@plympton.academy

Mr Butler

Head of Year 11

butlert@plympton.academy

Miss Byrne

Year 11 Pastoral Mentor

byrnea@plympton.academy

Mrs Kerr

Head of Sixth Form

Kerrk@plympton.academy

Ms Macauley

Sixth form Pastoral Mentor

macauleyl@plympton.academy