Skip to content ↓

Plympton Academy

Heads of Year and Pastoral Mentors

Name

Job Title

Email

Mr J Strachan

Head of Year 7

StrachanJ@plympton.academy

Ms Keane

Year 7 Pastoral Mentor

keanem@plympton.academy

Ms Kneebone

Head of Year 8

kneeboneg@plympton.academy

Ms Worth

Year 8 Pastoral Mentor

worthc@plympton.academy

Mr Yates

Head of Year 9

yatesj@plympton.academy

Ms Follett

Year 9 Pastoral Mentor

follettj@plympton.academy

Mrs K Harvey

Head of Year 10

lukek@plympton.academy

Ms Puleston

Year 10 Pastoral Mentor

pulestons@plympton.academy

Mrs P Turner

Head of Year 11

turnerp@plympton.academy

Ms Scott

Year 11 Pastoral Mentor

scottn@plympton.academy

Ms K Kerr

Head of Sixth Form

KerrK@plympton.academy