Skip to content ↓

Plympton Academy

Heads of Year and Pastoral Mentors

Name Job Title Email
Ms Kneebone Head of Year 7 kneeboneg@plympton.academy
Ms Worth Year 7 Pastoral Mentor worthc@plympton.academy
Mr Yates Head of Year 8 yatesj@plympton.academy
Ms Follett Year 8 Pastoral Mentor follettj@plympton.academy
Ms K Luke Head of Year 9 lukek@plympton.academy
Ms Puleston Year 9 Pastoral Mentor pulestons@plympton.academy
Mrs P Turner Head of Year 10 turnerp@plympton.academy
Ms Scott Year 10 Pastoral Mentor scottn@plympton.academy
Mr J Strachan Head of Year 11 StrachanJ@plympton.academy
Ms Keane Year 11/ 12/ 13 Pastoral Mentor keanem@plympton.academy
Ms K Kerr Head of Sixth Form KerrK@plympton.academy