Skip to content ↓

Plympton Academy

Senior Leadership Team

Name Job Title Email

Ms L Boorman

Principal

Principal@Plympton.Academy

Mr K Langmead

Vice Principal

LangmeadK@Plympton.Academy

Miss T Lakeman

Business Director

lakemant@Plympton.Academy

Ms S Glover

Assistant Principal

GloverS@Plympton.Academy

Mr Brad Turner

Assistant Principal

TurnerB@Plympton.Academy

Mr I Hartley

Assistant Principal

HartleyI@Plympton.Academy

Mr P McCormack

Assistant Principal

McCormackP@Plympton.Academy

Ms K Kerr

Assistant Principal

KerrK@Plympton.Academy

Mr J Yates

Associate Assistant Principal

YatesJ@plympton.academy